## INNER NORTH EAST LONDON JOINT HEALTH OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE 2013/2014

## **PARTICIPATING AUTHORITIES**

Authority	Appointed Member
City of London Corporation	Common Councilman Wendy Mead
London Borough of Hackney	Cllr Luke Akehurst
	Cllr Benzion Papier
	Cllr Ann Munn
London Borough of Newham	Cllr Terence Paul
	Cllr Ted Sparrowhawk
	Cllr Winston Vaughan
London Borough of Tower	Cllr David Edgar
Hamlets	Cllr Dr Emma Jones
	Cllr Rachael Saunders

Substitutes:

City of London – Common Councilman Dhruv Patel